The team

Matthias Kohnen

Management

Contact

Tel. +49 (4193) 757 93-0
Fax +49 (4193) 757 93-99
Kohnen@LTS-GmbH.de

Francesco Larato

Head of Planning

Contact

Tel. +49 (4193) 757 93-68
Fax +49 (4193) 757 93-69
F.Larato@LTS-GmbH.de

Dirk Pöhler

Senior Planner

Contact

Tel. +49 (4193) 757 93-66
Fax +49 (4193) 757 93-69
Poehler@LTS-GmbH.de

Pascal Doos

Planning | Coordination
QM Officer

Contact

Tel. +49 (4193) 757 93-160
Fax +49 (4193)757 93-69
P.Doos@LTS-GmbH.de

Nicole Wesselhöft

Planning

Contact

Tel. +49 (4193) 757 93-63
Fax +49 (4193) 757 93-69
N.Wesselhoeft@LTS-GmbH.de

Kim-Isabell Siems

Team Leader Motor Vehicle Transport

Contact

Tel. +49 (4193) 757 93-62
Fax +49 (4193) 757 93-69
K.Siems@LTS-GmbH.de

Alina-Maria Kiessling

Planning Motor Vehicles

Contact

Tel. +49 (4193) 757 93-65
Fax +49 (4193) 757 93-69
A.Kiessling@LTS-GmbH.de

Raluca Baltateanu

Planning

Contact

Tel. +49 (4193) 757 93-67
Fax +49 (4193) 757 93-69
R.Baltateanu@LTS-GmbH.de

Markus Haveresch

Administration | Controlling

Contact

Tel. +49 (4193) 757 93-61
Fax +49 (4193) 757 93-69
M.Haveresch@LTS-GmbH.de

Britta Wetzke

Accounts

Contact

Tel. +49 (4193) 757 93-21
Fax +49 (4193) 757 93-29
B.Wetzke@LTS-GmbH.de

Christin Sydlo

Accounts

Contact

Tel. +49 (4193) 757 93-22
Fax +49 (4193) 757 93-29
C.Sydlo@LTS-GmbH.de

Marlis Kohnen

HR Department

Contact

Tel. +49 (4193) 757 93-75
Fax +49 (4193) 757 93-99
Marlis.Kohnen@LTS-GmbH.de

LTS-TruckTrailer-Logo

Contact

Tel. +49 (4193) 757 93-50
Fax +49 (4193) 757 93-59
Werkstatt@LTS-GmbH.de

Find out more
avatar

Michael Kurowski

avatar

-follow up-

Vehicle mechatronics engineer

Marian

Marian Catinean

Truck Wash

avatar

Suciu Alexandru

Truck Wash

avatar

Pop Vasile

Truck Wash

Josef Hell

Head of Department Signage and Advertising Technology

Contact

+49 (4193) 757 93-113
+49 (4193) 757 93-111
JH@LTS-Werbetechnik.de

Ronny Wegner 400x400px

Ronny Wegner

Signage and Advertising Technology

avatar

Axel Edling

Signage and Advertising Technology

Working at LTS / Job offers

Our company is organised for continuous healthy growth.
Which is why we’re looking forward to you and your application!

TO JOB VACANCIES

The LTS Überführungs GmbH story

The LTS Überführungs GmbH story began in 1994. The first company headquarters was in Kaltenkirchen in the German state of Schleswig-Holstein. Thanks to continuous growth, however, the site proved to be no longer suitable and the company moved to neighbouring Alveslohe as early as 1996. Three years later LTS succeeded in enlarging the team. Due to continuous further development of logistics systems, the development of new vehicles technologies and the great know-how and commitment of the entire team, LTS has kept expanding further, so that a new move took place in 2007 – not far away again to Henstedt-Ulzburg, where the headquarters are to this day.